Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


EMPMDK

  • EMPMDK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Atlanta, GA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EMPMDK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EMPMDK has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a special someone to fill the gap in my life

Looking for a special someone to fill the gap in my life I'm 20 years old. Born 2/10/1989 in Atlanta, Georgia. I work on computers. I am a PC gamer, sing and play some guitar. Trying to get by with what I can while looking for a job. I'm quiet at times and can be funny. I love music, movies, singing, hanging out and just basically having a great time. Just looking for a special someone to fill the gap in my life. I'm currently unemployed but trying to get a job anywhere I can (in this economy who isn't?). Also planning on college soon. Don't know what I'm forgetting, if you want to know more, contact me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, indie, horror, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, lover, geek, flirt
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Trance, Death Metal, Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Industrial
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
running, working out


Groups:
Sarcastic ; Slapstick ; Twisted ; Witty



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, bodybuilder, overweight, supermodel, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fit, skinny, athletic, large, slender, average
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Asian, Mixed Race, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, mr. right, relationship, romance
Gender
Transgender, Female


EMPMDK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EMPMDK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EMPMDK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EMPMDK on Funny Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMPMDK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMPMDK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions video game Library

Funny Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Funny Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.