Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


IRONDUDE82

  • IRONDUDE82 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Marquette, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IRONDUDE82 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IRONDUDE82 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for my true angel

Honorary clown here. In some cases, I don't get to laugh my little head off whenever I should, that Is according with my natural brain chemistry.

My sense is humor isdescribed to as dry, and that means (to me) that I can't think of some idea unless it is given; but other than that, I like puns, puns are downright intriguing.

Call me Crazy, but I also enjoy myself by giggling at times when others get to do some stupid things, like when they get upset and such.

I also am allowed to say that I can become a goofball at places when the time is right, but only when I think about it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, average, fit, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, sci-fi, animation, horror, comedy, romantic comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views
democrat, socialist, liberal, independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
geek, thrifty, clown, fun loving, loner, preppy, frugal
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, penpal, soulmate, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Punk, Trance, Alternative Rock, Funk, Dance, Pop, World
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, baseball, handball, tennis, running, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, walking, wrestling, working out, swimming, football (U.S.), fencing
Languages
English


Groups:
Dry Sense of Humor



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nudism, cosplay, shopping, magic, board games, weather, photography, dancing, sports, movies, comic books, pole dancing, television, music, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, history, travel, naturism, cooking & recipes, internet, bible study, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, fit, supermodel, skinny
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, comedy, horror, romance, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, green, black, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, auburn, red, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, some high school, college grad, Master's Degree, currently in college, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no, wine
They currently live
with roommate(s), there is a party every night, with a significant other, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
the life of the party, a couch potato, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, side kick, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics, progressive, green party, reform party, independent, conservative, liberal, democrat
Personality
romantic, jock, nerd, flirt, thrifty, liberal, artistic, pirate, frugal, tree hugger, clown, preppy, fun loving, dominatrix, professional, geek, loner, extrovert
Religious Views
Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, friends only, relationship, travel companion, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Gender
Female
Music
Reggae, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Rock, Alternative Rock, Gospel, World, Pop, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports
snorkeling, weightlifting, pole dancing, bodybuilding, surfing, running, baseball, gymnastics, swimming, handball, scuba, diving, hiking, basketball, skiing, walking, marathon, archery, fencing
Languages
English


IRONDUDE82's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IRONDUDE82*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of IRONDUDE82 on Funny Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IRONDUDE82

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions video game Library

Funny Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Funny Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.