Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SWEETME4U4462

  • SWEETME4U4462 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Abbeville, LA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SWEETME4U4462 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SWEETME4U4462 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for my Romeo, my soulmate

hi I love jokes good one's bad one's, naughty one's

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, painting, cooking & recipes, gardening, shopping, dancing, internet, television, movies, wine tasting, fishing, music, computers
Body Type
large, bodybuilder, athletic, fit, average
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, side kick, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Soul Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
flirt, playa hater, frugal, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, clown, conservative, lover
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover, goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, never
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in december
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Fish, Birds, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rock, Country, Motown, Soul, Dance, Pop, Trance, Hard Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, volleyball, bowling, walking, dancing, football (U.S.)
Health Related
challenging health issues, diabetic, herbalism


Groups:
Amateur Comedian ; Professional Comedian ; High-Brow Humor ; Dirty ; Intellectual Humor ; Cocktail ; Butt of the Joke ; Comic Relief





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, fleamarkets, internet, computers, gardening, shopping, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, television, coupon clipping, fishing
Their Body Type
large, average, pleasantly plump, bodybuilder, slender, supermodel, fit, athletic
Eye Color
hazel, gray, black, green, brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school, college grad
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with kids, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Comfort, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Sushi, Chinese, Italian
Individuality
stache, goatee
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
soulmate, mr. right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i was born in february, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, gemini : may 21-june 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in july, i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in april, i was born in june, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in september, i was born in august, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in december, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
marines, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard
Gender
Male
Hair Style
layered, rattail, long hair, shag, pageboy, short hair, crew cut, ponytail, straight, curly
Fitness & Sports
jogging, running, bowling, working out, swimming, handball, volleyball, football (U.S.), hiking, bodybuilding, walking
Health Related
western medicine, eastern medicine, alternative medicine, herbalism, challenging dietary issues, meditation, challenging health issues


SWEETME4U4462's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SWEETME4U4462*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SWEETME4U4462

2xbdrummer

Last forum posts of SWEETME4U4462 on Funny Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETME4U4462

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Funny Passions video game Library

Funny Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Funny Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.